Contact Us

RadioInfo Inc.
785 Williams Street #429
Longmeadow, MA 01106

413.565.5413 (phone)
413.565.5419 (fax)
info@radioinfo.com

 

RadioInfo

Editor and Publisher
Michael Harrison
413-565-5413
michael@radioinfo.com

Vice President and Executive Editor
Kevin Casey
413-565-5413
kevin@radioinfo.com

Vice President and Associate Publisher
Matthew B. Harrison
413-565-5413
matthew@radioinfo.com

Managing Editor and West Coast Bureau Chief
Mike Kinosian
818-985-0244
kinosian@radioinfo.com

Executive Assistant to the Publisher and Business Manager
Barbara Kurland
413-565-5413
barbara@radioinfo.com

Executive Art Director and Advertising Coordinator
Marcia Daly
413-565-5413
marcia@radioinfo.com

Legal Editor
Steven J.J. Weisman
617-252-0704
stevenjjweisman@aol.com

Music Editor/Director
Duane Doobie
413-565-5413
duane@radioinfo.com

Assistant Editor
Beverly Santaniello
413-565-5413
bev@atouchofgrey.com